Faculty of dentistry

Faculty of dentistry

Staff
Detochkina Violetta
Associated professor, Candidate of Sciences in Medicine

       Detochkina Violetta, born in 1973, Candidate of Medical Sciences, Master of Therapeutic Dentistry, Associate Professor of the Department of Therapeutic and Surgical Dentistry - Dean of the School of Dentistry of the NJSC "Astana Medical University" since November 2022. Work experience – 26 years.

      In 1995, she completed her studies at the Almaty State Medical Institute, specializing in dentist. She worked as a dentist at the RNCC, a junior researcher at the Laboratory of Modern Laser Technologies at KazNMU named after             S.D. Asfendiyarov. In 2000, she entered the Master's degree program of KazNMU named after S.D. Asfendiyarov, which she successfully completed in 2002 with a master's degree in therapeutic dentistry. From 2002 to 2006 - Assistant of the Department of Therapeutic Dentistry of KazNMU named after A.S.Asfendiyarov.

In 2010 she defended her PhD thesis on the topic: «Justification of the use of pyler light in the complex treatment of erosive and ulcerative diseases of the SOPR» with the assignment of the academic title - Candidate of Medical Sciences.

Since September 1, 2010 - Associate Professor of the Department of Therapeutic and Surgical Dentistry of the NJSC «Astana Medical University», Astana city.

She has practical experience, owns modern methods of diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental diseases, is a highly qualified dentist-therapist, carries out medical and advisory reception of patients with severe lesions of the oral mucosa, conducts methodical work at the department, prepared lecture material for the 4th and 5th courses on diseases of the oral mucosa, conducts classes on advanced training courses and advanced training of doctors.

           She is a member of the American Association of Dentists, a member of the International Association of Dentists of Kazakhstan; regularly attends seminars of the world's leading dentists; annually participates in International scientific forums and seminars; as an international speaker, lectures at leading universities in Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, the Russian Federation and Uzbekistan.

         Has a letter of thanks from the Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the title of "The best lecturer of the university".

Author of 112 publications and scientific publications.

Staff
Subordinate units

Goal
Provision of qualified dental personnel.

History of creation
           The dentistry course was established in 1970. For 14 years it was headed by Associate Professor V.S. Bondar, who successfully defended his doctoral thesis in 1984. He published 88 scientific papers, made several rational proposals, received 2 author's certificates.
          Since 1981, the course was headed by associate professor T.U. Batyrov, who published 40 scientific papers and prepared a large number of methodological recommendations. Together with the Almaty Medical University, scientific work was carried out to improve emergency dental care in Kazakhstan.
In July 2002 (08.07.2002), according to Order № 535 of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a dental faculty was opened at the Kazakh State Medical Academy. This event was an important step in the organization of dental education in the new capital of Kazakhstan.
The first curator of the dental faculty was the candidate of medical Sciences, associate professor Donenbayeva Sholpan, who arrived in 2002 from Almaty. Donenbayeva Sholpan had extensive experience in teaching and medical work at the Faculty of Dentistry of the Kazakh National Medical University named after S.D. Asfendiyarov, as well as in the study of teaching methods and training of dental specialists abroad (Turkey).
In 2003, at the invitation of the university administration, a prominent dental scientist, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Temirbayev Maksut arrived from Almaty. Temirbayev Maksut organized and headed the only department of united dentistry at that time and was appointed curator of the dental faculty.  A great contribution to the organization of the faculty and the first dental department was made by Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor T.U. Batyrov, who worked at the Kazakh State Medical Academy for more than 20 years before the opening of the faculty. From Almaty, together with Professor Temirbaev M.A., the first teachers of the department arrived in Astana - associate professors, candidates of medical sciences Atabaev S.A., Sumanova A.M., Candidate of Medical Sciences Urazaeva A.E., who had experience in the departments of surgical and therapeutic dentistry of the Kazakh National Medical University named after     S.Zh. Asfendiyarov. The department was also replenished with experienced doctors from practical healthcare - assistants Alimzhanov S.Zh., Adilbekov A.A., Kilibayev S.I., Ohas G.O.
          In recent years, new employees working in medical universities of Karaganda and Almaty have been accepted into the state of the department:Associate Professor Eslyamgalieva A.M., c.m.s. Urazalina T.M., c.m.s. Syzdykova A.B., Candidate of M.P. Raganin M.U., assistants Zhilkibaeva J.J. Seitova M.B. Yessimbekov A.S. Kozhakov B.B.
          The Department of Therapeutic and Surgical Dentistry was organized on March 1, 2007. The head of the department was doctor Ph.D. - Zhumadilova Anara.
          From September 2019 to September 2022, the Faculty of Dentistry was headed by PhD, Associate Professor Aitbek Karibzhanov. 
          The educational process under the educational program "Dentistry" is carried out by 31 departments of the NJSC MUA, including two specialized departments: orthopedic and pediatric dentistry, therapeutic and surgical dentistry.

Activity
Students and interns study in academic buildings, UCC "Dentistry", at the clinical bases of the university and other medical institutions.  In the learning process, a large role is given to the independent work of students. In the course of training, students and interns get acquainted with the rights and obligations, rules of residence in the dormitory, current orders and instructions, Academic Policy and the Ethical Code of students. As part of the educational work, conversations are held about the culture of behavior, on the prevention of corruption and offenses. The school's activities are carried out in accordance with the legislative norms of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the regulations on the school and other internal regulatory documents of the NJSC MUA.

To date, the departments are actively introducing innovative teaching methods into the educational process, new forms of control, modern methods of prevention and treatment of diseases, expanding international cooperation with foreign partners in educational and clinical activities, actively attracting students to research work. The geography of academic mobility of students and teaching staff is expanding every year, the number of universities with which memorandums of cooperation are concluded is increasing.

Students and interns of the school participate in national and international conferences, various events and academic mobility programs, and are engaged in volunteer activities.
Progress
     The educational program "Dentistry" is accredited in 2022.
     The staff of the departments actively improve their pedagogical and medical qualifications (100%); undergo training and internships (Austria, Russia, Spain, Kazakhstan and other countries); are members of public and professional associations (Euro-Asian Society for Infectious Diseases, International Head and Neck Association, Kazakhstan Association of Dermatovenerologists, Charitable Foundation "Kobelek Balalar", Kazakhstan Association of Aesthetic Medicine and Plastic Surgery, Kazakhstan Dental Association); participate in national and international conferences; they are the authors of a large number of publications and abstracts (Web of Science or Scopus, republican journals and publications of other countries).
      The teaching staff of the departments provides advisory and practical assistance to medical organizations / healthcare entities (visits to the regions, expert work, consultations, consultations, surgeries, training, development and implementation of innovative methods of diagnosis and treatment, joint projects, development of clinical protocols, etc.).
In the Rating of educational programs conducted by National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan"Atameken", the educational program B087 – Dentistry of the NJSC «Astana Medical University» took the first place according to the results of 2021.

Contacts
Astana
Beibitshilik str.,49a
2nd floor, 208сab.
tel.:8(7172)539-434
e-mail: detochkina.v@amu.kz

Go back to the list
© 2022. Astana Medical University
Astana city, Beybitshilik street 49a
phone: +7 (7172) 53 94 47; +7 700 153 94 47
Яндекс.Метрика
$('[data-toggle="datepicker"]').datepicker();

Школа стоматологии

Школа стоматологии

Руководство
Деточкина Виолетта Робертовна
Доцент, к.м.н.

      Деточкина Виолетта Робертовна, 1973 года рождения, кандидат медицинских наук, магистр терапевтической стоматологии, доцент кафедры терапевтической и хирургической стоматологии - декан школы Стоматологии НАО «Медицинский университет Астана» с ноября 2022 года. Стаж работы – 26 лет.

В 1995 году завершила обучение в Алматинском государственном медицинском интитуте по специальности врач-стоматолог. Работала врачом-стоматологом в РНКЦ, младшим научным сотрудником в лаборатории современных лазерных технологий при КазНМУ им. С.Д. Асфендиярова. В 2000 году поступила в магистратуру КазНМУ им. С.Д. Асфендиярова, которую успешно завершила в 2002 году с присвоением степени магистра терапевтической стоматологии. С 2002 по 2006 год - ассистент кафедры терапевтической стоматологии КазНМУ им. А.С.Асфендиярова.

В 2010 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Обоснование применений пайлер-света в комплексном лечении эрозивно-язвенных заболеваний СОПР» с присвоением академического звания - кандидат медицинских наук.

С 1 сентября 2010 года - доцент кафедры терапевтической и хирургической стоматологии НАО «Медицинский университет Астана», город Астана.

Обладает опытом практической работы, владеет современными методами диагностики, профилактики и лечения стоматологических заболеваний, является высококвалифицированным стоматологом-терапевтом, осуществляет лечебно-консультативный прием пациентов с тяжелыми поражениями слизистых полости рта, на кафедре ведет методическую работу, подготовила лекционный материал для 4 и 5 курсов по заболеваниям слизистой рта, проводит занятия на курсах усовершенствования и повышения квалификации врачей.

Является членом Американской ассоциации Дантистов, членом международной ассоциации стоматологов Казахстана; регулярно посещает семинары ведущих стоматологов мира; ежегодно принимает участие в работе Международных научных форумов и семинаров; в качестве спикера международного класса читает лекции в ведущих университетах Казахстана, Белорусии, Кыргызстана, Российской Федерации и Узбекистана.

         Имеет благодарственное письмо Министра здравоохранения РК и звание «Лучший лектор вуза».

Автор 112 печатных работ и научных публикаций.

Кадровый состав
Подведомственные подразделения

  
Цель
Обеспечение квалифицированными кадрами стоматологического профиля.

 История создания
Курс стоматологии был образован в 1970 году. В течение 14 лет его возглавлял доцент В.С. Бондарь, который в 1984 году успешно защитил докторскую диссертацию. Им изданы 88 научных работ, внесено  несколько рациональных предложений, получено 2 авторских свидетельства.
          С 1981 года заведовал курсом доцент Т.У. Батыров, опубликовавший 40 научных трудов, подготовивший большое  количество методических рекомендаций. Совместно с Алматинским медицинским университетом  велась научная работа по совершенствованию неотложной стоматологической помощи в Казахстане.
В июле 2002 (08.07.2002 г.) года согласно приказу №535 Министерства здравоохранения Республики Казахстан в Казахской государственной медицинской академии был открыт стоматологический факультет. Это событие стало важным шагом в организации стоматологического образования в новой столице Казахстана.
Первым куратором стоматологического факультета была кандидат медицинских наук, доцент Доненбаева Шолпан Шакировна, приехавшая в 2002 году из г. Алматы. За плечами Шолпан Шакировны был большой опыт педагогической и врачебной деятельности на стоматологическом факультете Казахского Национального медицинского университета им. С.Д. Асфендиярова, а также по изучению методики преподавания и подготовки специалистов-стоматологов за рубежом (Турция).
В 2003 году, по приглашению руководства вуза, из г.Алматы приехал видный ученый-стоматолог, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Темирбаев Максут Абуович. Максут Абуович организовал и возглавил единственную тогда кафедру объединенной стоматологии и был назначен куратором стоматологического факультета.  Большую лепту в дело организации факультета  и первой стоматологической кафедры внес к.м.н., доцент Батыров Т.У., работавший в Казахской государственной медицинской академии до открытия факультета более 20 лет. Из Алматы вместе с профессором Темирбаевым М.А. в г. Астана приехали первые преподаватели кафедры -  доценты, кандидаты медицинских наук Атабаев С.А., Суманова А.М., кандидат медицинских наук Уразаева А.Э., имевшие опыт работы на кафедрах хирургической и терапевтической стоматологии  Казахского Национального медицинского университета им. С.Ж. Асфендиярова. Кафедра пополнилась также опытными врачами из  практического здравоохранения - ассистенты Алимжанов С.Ж., Адильбеков А.А., Килибаев С.И., Охас Г.О.
В последующие годы в штат кафедры были приняты новые сотрудники, работавшие в медицинских вузах г.г. Караганды и Алматы: к.м.н., доцент Еслямгалиева А.М., к.м.н. Уразалина Т.М., к.м.н. Сыздыкова А.Б., к.м.н. Раганин М.У., ассистенты Жилкибаева Ж.Ж., Сеитова М.Б., Есимбеков А.С., Кожаков Б.Б. и др.
          Кафедра терапевтической и хирургической стоматологии организована 1 марта 2007 года. Заведовала кафедрой доктор Ph.D. - Жумадилова Анара Жаксыбаевна.
С сентября 2019 года по сентябрь 2022 года факультетом «Стоматология» руководил к.м.н., доцент Айтбек Ануарбекович Карибжанов. 
Учебный процесс по образовательной программе «Стоматология» осуществляют 31 кафедры НАО МУА, в том числе две профильные кафедры: ортопедической и детской стоматологии, терапевтической и хирургической стоматологии.

Деятельность
Студенты и интерны обучаются в учебных корпусах, УКЦ «Стоматология», на клинических базах университета и других ЛПУ.  В процессе обучения большая роль отводится самостоятельной работе обучающихся. В процессе обучения студенты и интерны знакомятся с правами и обязанностями, правилами проживания в общежитии, действующими приказами и инструкциями, Академической политикой и Этическим кодексом обучающихся. В рамках воспитательной работы проводятся беседы о культуре поведения, по профилактике коррупции и правонарушений. Деятельность школы осуществляется в соответствии с законодательными нормами Республики Казахстан, МНВО РК, МЗ РК, положением о школе и другими внутренними нормативными документами НАО МУА.
На сегодняшний день кафедры активно внедряют инновационные методы обучения в учебный процесс, новые формы контроля, современные методы профилактики и лечения заболеваний, расширяют международное сотрудничество с зарубежными партнерами по образовательной и клинической деятельности, активно привлекают студентов к научно-исследовательской работе. С каждым годом расширяется география по академической мобильности студентов и ППС, увеличивается число ВУЗов, с которыми заключаются меморандумы о сотрудничестве.

Студенты и интерны школы участвуют в республиканских и международных конференциях, в мероприятиях различной направленности и программах академической мобильности, занимаются  волонтерской деятельностью.

Достижения
Образовательная программа «Стоматология» аккредитована в 2022 году.

Сотрудники кафедр активно повышают педагогическую и врачебную квалификацию (100%); проходят обучение и стажировки (Австрия, Россия, Испания, Казахстан и другие страны); являются членами общественных и профессиональных ассоциаций (Евро-Азиатское общество по инфекционным болезням, Международная ассоциация головы и шеи, Казахстанская ассоциация дерматовенерологов, Благотворительный фонд «Кобелек балалар», Казахстанская Ассоциация Эстетической Медицины и Пластической Хирургии, Казахстанская стоматологическая ассоциация); участвуют в конференциях республиканского и международного уровня; являются авторами большого количества публикаций и тезисов (Web of Science или Scopus, республиканские журналы и издания других стран).
Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедр оказывает консультативную и практическую помощь медицинским организациям/субъектам здравоохранения (выезды в регионы, экспертная работа, консультации, консилиумы, операции, обучение, разработка и внедрение инновационных методов диагностики и лечения, совместные проекты, разработка клинических протоколов и тд).
В Рейтинге образовательных программ, проводимого НПП РК «Атамекен», образовательная программа В087 – Стоматология НАО «Медицинский университет Астана» заняла первое место по результатам 2021 года.

Контакты
г.Астана 
ул.Бейбитшилик,49а 
2-этаж, 208 каб.

тел.:8(7172)539-434
e-mail: detochkina.v@amu.kz

Вернуться к списку

НАО “Медицинский университет Астана”
Copyright © 2022 НАО “МУА”, Казахстан, г. Астана, Бейбітшілік 49а
010000 Тел.: +7 (7172) 53 94 47; +7 700 153 94 47
Яндекс.Метрика