Research School

Research School

Staff
Dulat Azhibek
Acting Dean

Candidate of Chemical Sciences, author and co-author of 11 articles in Scopus, including in Nature. In 2015, he completed postgraduate studies at Lomonosov Moscow State University. He worked in the pharmacological company "Biocad" on the development of immunotherapeutic drugs. Previously, he worked as a postdoc at KAUST University (King Abdullah University of Science and Technology).

Staff

HISTORY OF CREATION

The Dean's Office of Postgraduate Education was organized in September 2010, before that it operated as a Center for Postgraduate Education. The dean's office was a scientific and administrative structural subdivision of NJSC "Astana Medical University".
On September 9, 2019, the Dean's Office of Postgraduate Education was reorganized into the Center for Master's and Doctoral Studies with changes in the organizational structure and staffing of NJSC "Astana Medical University".
Due to the change in the organizational structure and staffing of NAO "Astana Medical University" dated May 30, 2022, the Center for Master's and Doctoral Studies was reorganized into the Research School.
 
GOALS

Training of scientific, pedagogical and specialized personnel in the master's program, PhD doctoral studies, post-doctoral studies for the healthcare system of the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with the law on education in full-time education.
The main tasks of the School are:
1) strategic work in the field of development and implementation of educational programs for master's and doctoral studies PhD, postdoctoral studies;
2) ensuring the organization and control over the educational process of master's and doctoral studies PhD, postdoctoral studies;
3) ensuring the organization and control of the research work of undergraduates and doctoral students, postdoctoral students in accordance with the approved individual curricula,
4) formation of skills for independent research and teaching activities of undergraduates, PhD doctoral students, postdoctoral students;
5) acceptance of documents for postdoctoral studies, control over the timely submission of reports and their submission to the Scientific and Technical Council, the Academic Council, etc.

 ACHIEVEMENTS

10 educational master's programs have been developed and are being successfully implemented, of which 7 are scientific and pedagogical areas: 7M10101 Nursing, 7M10102 Medicine, 7M10103 Public Health, 7M10104 Pharmacy, 7M10105 Healthcare Management, 7M05101 Biology, 7M10110 Nutrition; 3 profile directions 7M10116 Public health, 7M10121 Management in health care, 7M10113 Clinical psychology); 5 educational programs of doctoral studies in the scientific and pedagogical direction 8D10101 Nursing science, 8D10102 Medicine, 8D10103 Public health, 8D10104 Pharmacy, 8D05101 Biology.
 
CONTACTS

NJSC "Astana Medical University"
010000, Nur-Sultan, Beibitshilik st., 49a
53 building, 510 office
tel.: 8 7172 270177
Source https://amu.edu.kz/ru/departments/154/
Any use of materials is allowed only if there is a hyperlink to
https://amu.edu.kz
 
Go back to the list

© 2022. Astana Medical University
Astana city, Beybitshilik street 49a
phone: +7 (7172) 53 94 47; +7 700 153 94 47
Яндекс.Метрика

Исследовательская школа

Исследовательская школа

Руководство
Әжібек Дулат Мейірбекұлы
И.о. Декана

Кандидат химических наук, автор и соавтор 11 статьей в Scopus, в том числе и в Nature. В 2015 году закончил аспирантуру в МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова. Работал в фармакологической компании «Биокад» по разработке иммунотерапевтических лекарств. Ранее работал постдоком в университете KAUST (Научно-технологический университет имени короля Абдаллы).

Кадровый состав

ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ

Деканат послевузовского образования был организован в сентябре 2010 года, до этого осуществлял свою деятельность как Центр послевузовского образования. Деканат являлся научным и административным структурным подразделением НАО «Медицинский университет Астана».

От 9 сентября 2019 года Деканат послевузовского образования был реорганизован в Центр магистратуры и докторантуры при изменениях организационной структуры и штатной расстановки НАО «Медицинский университет Астана».

В связи с изменением организационной структуры и штатной расстановки НАО «Медицинский университет Астана» от 30 мая 2022 года Центр магистратуры и докторантуры был реорганизован в Исследовательскую школу.

 

ЦЕЛИ

Подготовка научно-педагогических и профильных кадров в магистратуре, докторантуре PhD, постдокторантуры для системы здравоохранения Республики Казахстан в соответствии с законом об образовании по очной форме обучения.

 

ОСНОВНЫМИ ЗАДАЧАМИ ШКОЛЫ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ:

1) стратегическая работа в области разработки и внедрения образовательных программ магистратуры и докторантуры PhD, постдокторантуры;

2) обеспечение организации и контроля за учебным процессом магистратуры и докторантуры PhD, постдокторантуры;

3) обеспечение организации и контроля научно-исследовательской работы магистрантов и докторантов, постдокторантов в соответствии с утвержденными индивидуальными учебными планами,

4) формирование навыков самостоятельной научно-исследовательской и педагогической деятельности магистрантов, докторантов PhD, постдокторантов;

5) прием документов в постдокторантуру, контроль за своевременной сдачей отчетов и их представление в Научно-технический совет, Ученый совет и др.

 

ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ

Разработано и успешно реализуются 10 образовательных программ магистратуры, из которых 7 научно-педагогического направления: 7М10101 Сестринское дело, 7М10102 Медицина, 7М10103 Общественное здравоохранение, 7М10104 Фармация, 7М10105 Менеджмент в здравоохранении, 7М05101 Биология, 7М10110 Нутрициология; 3 профильного направления 7М10116 Общественное здравоохранение, 7М10121 Менеджмент в здравоохранении, 7М10113 Клиническая психология); 5 образовательных программ докторантуры научно-педагогического направления 8D10101 Сестринская наука, 8D10102 Медицина, 8D10103 Общественное здравоохранение, 8D10104 Фармация, 8D05101 Биология.

Магистранты и докторанты принимают активное участие в научно – практических конференциях, активно публикуются в журналах, рекомендованных ККСОН МОН РК, в международных журналах, входящих в базы Scopus, Web of Science.

 

КОНТАКТЫ

НАО "Медицинский университет Астана"

010000, г. Нур-Султан, ул.Бейбитшилик, 49а

53-корпус, 510 кабинет

тел.: 8 7172 270177

Любое использование материалов допускается только при наличии гиперссылки на https://amu.edu.kz


Вернуться к списку

НАО “Медицинский университет Астана”
Copyright © 2022 НАО “МУА”, Казахстан, г. Астана, Бейбітшілік 49а
010000 Тел.: +7 (7172) 53 94 47; +7 700 153 94 47
Яндекс.Метрика