Faculty of Nursing

Faculty of Nursing

Staff
Subordinate units

Goals

Ensuring a high professional level of training of specialists of secondary medical personnel, formation of civil moral qualities of the individual in the conditions of a single educational space and dynamically changing needs of the labor market.

Creation history

The Faculty of Nursing was established by the decision of the Board of Directors of NJSC "Astana Medical University" (meeting of the Board of Directors №7) dated July 24, 2019.

Activities

· reform of nursing education;

· solving problems in the field of rehabilitation within the framework of their qualifications based on scientific approaches;

· reform of practical activities;

· development of international cooperation;

· conducting scientific research;

· self-management and consolidation of the nursing profession

· organization of work of clinical bases;

· organization of joint work with healthcare organizations on disease prevention.

Achievements

The Faculty of Nursing implements 3 educational programs: "Nursing", "Kinesitherapy", "Ergotherapy", with the following training periods: 4 years; 2 years 6 months; 10 months. All specialties of the Faculty of Nursing have been independently accredited for 5 years.

The Faculty of Nursing participates in the implementation of the international project "Improvement of Nursing at the Master's and PhD doctoral level in the higher education system of Kazakhstan - Acceled", aimed at reforming nursing science and research in the higher education system of Kazakhstan, under the Erasmus + program.

Second and third year students have the opportunity to study at the military department according to the program of reserve sergeants in order to form the military reserve of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as additional recruitment of non-commissioned officers of the Armed Forces, other troops and military formations of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 294 academic hours are allocated for military training under the reserve sergeants program during one academic year.

Students of the faculty lead an active student life and are actively engaged in volunteer assistance. Students of the faculty constantly visit "Amara Investment Hospis". During the visit to this hospice, volunteers help to create a homely atmosphere, help nurses in caring for patients. Volunteers organize walks, communicate with hospice patients, help in performing hygiene procedures, requests and orders of patients.

Contacts

Phone No.

Go back to the list
© 2022. Astana Medical University
Astana city, Beybitshilik street 49a
phone: +7 (7172) 53 94 47; +7 700 153 94 47

Факультет сестринского дела

Факультет сестринского дела

Кадровый состав
Подведомственные подразделения

Цели 
Обеспечение высокого профессионального уровня подготовки специалистов среднего медицинского персонала, формирование гражданских нравственных качеств личности в условиях единого образовательного пространства и динамично меняющихся потребностей рынка труда.

История создания
Факультет сестринского дела создан решением Совета директоров НАО «Медицинский университет Астана» (заседание совета директоров №7) от 24 июля 2019 года.
 
Деятельность
· реформирование сестринского образования;
· решения проблем в сфере реабилитологии в рамках своей квалификации на основе научных подходов;
· реформирование практической деятельности;
· развитие международного сотрудничества;
· проведение научных исследований;
· самоуправление и консолидация сестринской профессии;
· организация работ клинических баз;
· организация совместной работы с организациями здравоохранения по профилактике заболеваний.

Достижения
Факультетом сестринского дела реализуются 3 образовательные программы: «Сестринское дело», «Кинезитерапия», «Эрготерапия», со следующими сроками обучения: 4 года; 2 года 6 месяцев; 10 месяцев. Все специальности факультета сестринского дела прошли независимую аккредитацию на 5 лет.
Факультет сестринского дела участвуют в реализации международного проекта «Совершенствование сестринского дела на уровне магистратуры и PhD докторантуры в системе высшего образования Казахстан – AccelEd», направленный на реформирование сестринской науки и исследований в системе высшего образования Казахстана, по программе Erasmus +.
У студентов второго и третьего курсов есть возможность обучения на военной кафедре по программе сержантов запаса с целью формирования военнообученного резерва Республики Казахстан, а также дополнительного комплектования должностей сержантского состава Вооруженных Сил, других войск и воинских формирований Республики Казахстан. На военную подготовку по программе сержантов запаса отводится 294 академических часа в течении одного учебного года.
Студенты факультета ведут активную студенческую жизнь и активно занимаются волонтерской помощью. Студенты факультета постоянно посещают «Amara Investment Hospis». В ходе посещения данного хосписа волонтёры помогают создать домашнюю атмосферу, помогают медицинским сёстрам в уходе за пациентами. Волонтёры организовывают прогулки, общаются с пациентами хосписа, помогают в выполнении гигиенических процедур, просьб и поручений пациентов.

Контакты
Тел.


Нормативно-регламентирующие документы
Вернуться к списку
НАО “Медицинский университет Астана”
Copyright © 2022 НАО “МУА”, Казахстан, г. Астана, Бейбітшілік 49а
010000 Тел.: +7 (7172) 53 94 47; +7 700 153 94 47